Chiro Wezel Jongens

Chiro Wezel Albatros

  • Facebook

 

Groep Naam Adres Emailadres Telefoonnummer
Sloebers Michiel Melis Breden Els 63, 2490 Balen michielmelis97@gmail.com 0472/09.34.35
Sloebers Hannes De Bie Pierre de Bellefroidlaan 21, 2400 Mol hannesdebie123@hotmail.com 0471/11.51.37
Sloebers Lowie Swinnen Dopheide 24, 3970 Leopolsburg lowie.swinnen@gmail.com 0493/14.76.71
Speelclub Pieter Brabers Wezelhoevenweg 126, 2400 Mol pieter.brabers@skynet.be 0492/64.66.32
Speelclub Lander Wouters Handelsstraat 61, 2400 Mol lander.wouters@hotmail.com 0473/48.87.27
Rakkers Lorenzo Stevens Grensstraat 19, 2400 Mol lorenzo.stevens@telenet.be 0492/94.76.43
Rakkers Jurriaan  Verstraelen  Oude Arendonksebaan 62, 2360 Oud-Turnhout jurriaanverstraelen@hotmail.com 0472/01.14.21
Toppers Daan Debie Dijkstraat 4, 2400 Mol daandebie4@gmail.com 0494/61.54.18
Toppers Nicolas Vanderreydt Boslaan 29, 2400 Mol nicolas.vanderreydt@telenet.be 0499/48.90.20
Kerels Wouter Stilman Paviljoenweg 74, 2400 Mol wouter.stilman@telenet.be 0477/04.57.10
Kerels Jens Timmermans Boslaan 13, 2400 Mol timmermans_jens1998@outlook.com 0498/82.37.39
Aspi’s Michiel Marien Boslaan 22, 2400 Mol michiel.marien@gmail.com 0474/66.67.92
Aspi’s Jakob Joos Boslaan 24, 2400 Mol jakobkoos2@gmail.com 0470/05.46.20